LOGIN  PREDATAR FREE TRIAL  CALL BACK

Contact Us

At Silverstring, we are always on hand to help you with any Data Protection problems you might have whether they be large or small, we make it our job to find the right solutions for you.

Our dedicated team of professionals are always on call to give you a hand. However significant the problem is.

Our Sales and Professional Services teams are only one call away to discuss your pains and provide you with an efficient, cost saving solution tailored to your needs.

Don’t hesitate, get in touch today.

 

 building

 


Bloxham Mill
Barford Road
Bloxham
Oxfordshire
OX15 4FF


       

Emergency Contact

Silverstring operates an out of hours services for emergencies.
Please contact the support desk on the emergency number below.

 

Request a callback

To request a call back from our industry experts, please fill in the form below and someone will be in touch soon.

Silverstring Service Partners

Silverstring have service partners across the globe that utilise our technology with their own added managed service wrap around to provide you with data protection services, BaaS and DRaaS.

 

USA

CAS Severn (MD)

Lisa Beisel
LBeisel@cassevern.com 
www.cassevern.com
770-643-88770 

Dynamix Group (GA)

Ken Beckman  
kenbeckman@dynamixgroup.com 
www.dynamixgroup.com
301-776-3400 

Evolving Solutions (MN)

Mike Keeler 
mike.k@evolvingsol.com 
www.evolvingsol.com
763-516-6500 

ITS (ME)

Rob Connary 
rob.connary@itsne.com 
www.itsne.com
207-929-8247 

Levi Ray & Shoup (IL)

Joe Regan 
Joe.regan@lrs.com 
www.tsmwatchdog.com
217-793-3800 x1782 

ConvergeOne

Chuck Vertrees 
cvertrees@convergeone.com 
www.convergeone.com
800-805-0054 

Software Information Systems (KY)

Roger Finney 
rfinney@thinksis.com 
www.thinksis.com
859-977-4750 

Vicom Computer Services (NY)

Manoj Khabe 
mkhabe@vicomnet.com 
www.vicomnet.com
631-694-3900 

Key Information Systems

Clayton Weise 
cweise@keyinfo.com 
www.keyinfo.com
001 818 992 8950 

Micro Strategies

Steve Reeder 
sreeder@microstrat.com 
www.microstrat.com
(973) 625-7721 

Canada

Glasshouse Systems

Rob Moniz 
rmoniz@ghsystems.com 
www.glasshousesystems.com 
204-282-9806  

 

Europe

Silverstring Head Office (UK)

Bloxham Mill 
Barford Road 
Bloxham 
Oxfordshire 
OX15 4FF 
t. +44 (0)844 815 5805 
e. info@silverstring.com

Computer Systems Integration (UK)

Philip O'Neil 
sales@csiltd.co.uk 
www.csiltd.co.uk 
+44 (0)1623 726300 

Empalis (Germany)

Alina Mot 
alina.mot@empalis.com
www.empalis.com 
+49 172 7721782

Profi Engineering Ag (Germany)

Hans Larcen
h.larcen@profi-ag.de
www.profi-ag.de
+49 6151 8290 7625

Asia

Team Computing (Australia)

Peter G Sanderson
peters@teamcomputing.com.au
www.teamcomputing.com.au
+61 2 9438 4333 

Contact_Map_EUR